LOADING

Type to search

Antisemitic incidents China תעמולה

Jews’ ears Juice? It is surely not Kosher!

Share
Source: URL

How desperate one must be in order to drink from a can with the inscription “Quality Juice made of Jews’ ears”.

 

In China nobody makes a big deal of it: in the meantime the drinking has turned into a cult.

 

We are used to hear antisemitic propaganda sometimes. The above mentioned drink is called in fact black mushroom.

 

The ingredients are actually not so disgusting: water, black mushroom, crab apple, dates, honey, lemon juice and stabilizers. But in order to market it around the world there is a need to embellish the name a little bit.